Rainbow by 2 STEPS NORTH NO LULLABIES

“RAINBOW”

I woke up this morning
With the fresh air waits outside
I cant wait to take a walk

I never felt so alive
Doing everything i can
I believe these all would leed to something or somewhere
I wish i could see it with my eyes..
The miracle when its happening to me..

::reff::
Looking at the rainbow shines above me
Looking at the rainbow light its colors
Looking at the rainbow and sing uuuuuu…
Looking at the rainbow flies through our life

I can feel the wind blows
In a lovely sunnyday
I can hear the sound of the rain will fall

I dont mind
I feel like swinging in the rain
Coz im sure those colours wont fade away..
I wish i could see it with my eyes..
The miracle when its happening to me..

The rainbow shines..
The rainbow light..
The rainbow flies..

Im looking at the rainbow
( Please look me into the eyes do they look like they’re lying)

Dengarkan lagu, klik:

Rainbow by 2 STEPS NORTH NO LULLABIES.

Leave a Reply

