April Mail by 2 STEPS NORTH *NO LULLABIES*

“APRIL MAIL”

no one’s gonna hug you like i did
with my arms around you
with my arms around you
(tell me that you feel it too)

no one has been treat you like i did
with everyone that makes you insecure
say goodnight ..not goodbye
(somehow i know that you were right,somehow i know that they were right
somehow i know that you were right…somehow i know)
tell me that you feel it too…

:reff:
please dont fade away..
you’re the one i thought i’d never miss
please dont fade away..
you’re the answer to my loneliness
please dont fade away..
remember the time we complete each other!
now and then…

no one’s gonna love you like i did
no one’s gonna kiss you like i did
no one has been treat me like you did
with your arms around me
put your arms around me…

tell me that you feel it too
if we got the chance,can we start all over again ?
coz everything feels right hope the world stop spinning around

Dengarkan lagu, klik:

April Mail by 2 STEPS NORTH *NO LULLABIES*.

Leave a Reply

